Leadership Team

Meet the leadership team that keeps everything running smoothly

Our dedicated leadership team works both, on and behind the scenes, to maintain an efficient and effective working environment.

Executive Team

Russell Meiselman​

President and Co-Founder

Zack Williamson

CEO and Co-Founder

Edward Lacandola

Vice President of Operations and Shareholder

Rica Licer Chantengco

Corporate/HR Director and Shareholder

Noriel Bueno

Finance Director and Shareholder

Management Team

Roman Zapanta​

General Services Manager

Rechel Soriano

Executive Operations Manager

Jun Arapan

IT Manager

Sugar Advincula

Treasury and Tax Manager

Kevin Arthur Santiago

Senior Internal Auditor

Rain Flores

Digital Media Marketing Manager

Maxine Baraquel

Content manager

J Falle

Brand Management Line Manager

Kristine Joy Rones

Health and Benefits Line Manager

Karen Lee

Recruitment Manager

Gia David

Administrative Line Manager

Catherine Magante

Accounting Manager

Erlyn Joy Reyes

Operations Manager

Ira Manalastas

AVP - Service Delivery

Recent Blogs